This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.


Sara Hopper

Chapter President

Stephanie Kaine

Vice President of Programming

Annie Dunning

Vice President of New Member Education

Taylorann Varias

Vice President of Recruitment

Shannon Garcia

Vice President of Philanthropy

Amanda Rama


Lily Di Silvestro

Risk Manager

Kirsten Kossler


Olivia Alonso


Konstantina Papaioanou

Academic Achievement

Talya Mamane

Panhellenic Delegate

Julia Leck

Ritual Chairman

Isabella Martin

House Manager